CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMIITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan Director of Communications & Interim Head of Democratic Services Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Meeting Contact: Marc Jones - Democratic Services Officer (01443 424102)

YOU ARE SUMMONED to a meeting of Llwydcoed Crematorium to be held at the Civic Offices, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Merthyr Tydfil on TUESDAY, 19TH MARCH, 2019 at 2.00 PM.

AGENDA

Page No's

1. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest: and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest they must notify the Chairman when they leave.

2. MINUTES

To receive the minutes of the previous meeting of the Llwydcoed Crematorium Joint Committee which was held on 11th December 2018

3 - 6

3. PROPOSED CALENDAR OF MEETINGS FOR 2019 - 20

To consider the report of the Clerk to the Joint Committee.

7 - 8

4. REPORT OF THE BEREAVEMENT SERVICES MANAGER

To consider the report of the Bereavement Services Manager.

5. CREMATORIUM AND SUPPLEMENTARY FEES AND CHARGES 2019 - 20

To consider the report of the Service Director, Public Health & Protection.

11 - 14

6. BUDGET MONITORING REPORT FOR 2018-19 AND DRAFT REVENUE ESTIMATES FOR 2019 - 20

To consider the report of the Treasurer.

15 - 20

7. URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any items, which the Chairman, by reason of special circumstances, is of the opinion should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency

Director of Communications & Interim Head of Democratic Services

Circulation:-

Representing Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council: County Borough Councillors: M. Colbran, J. Thomas, D. Issac a D. Chaplin

Representing Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council: County Borough Councillors: (Mrs) A. Crimmings, A. S. Fox, K. Morgan, H Boggis and G.Jones