Skip to main content
 

Contact Sport RCT

Sport RCT, Abercynon Sport Centre, Parc Abercynon, Abercynon, CF45 4UY

Email: sportrct@rctcbc.gov.uk
Call: 01443 562202
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RCTCBCsport 
Twitter: @sportrct

 

Contact the Team

Gavin Bennett - Sport RCT Manager
07881268188
gavin.r.bennett@rctcbc.gov.uk

Rebecca Lewis - Community Sport Officer
07769164633
rebecca.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Julie Price - Community Sport Officer
07769164632
julie.a.price@rctcbc.gov.uk

Scott Woodford - Community Sport Officer
07881268185
scott.woodford@rctcbc.gov.uk

Carly Jones - Community Sport Officer
07881268183
carly.e.jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Lee Davies - Walking Officer
07471140713
lee.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk

Jodie Price - Junior Sport Organiser
07881268140
jodie.price@rctcbc.gov.uk

Phil Clarke - Junior Sport Organiser
07881268168
phillip.clarke@rctcbc.gov.uk

 
Facebook-logo
Twitter-Logo