RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

Mr. P. J. Lucas, Director of Legal and Democratic Services, Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX

Tel. No. (01443) 424102 - Mrs A Edwards

A meeting of the **Development Control Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **Tuesday, 29th September 2015** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST – To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members, in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

(Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave

	<u>Time</u>	<u>Venue</u>	<u>Purpose</u>
(1)	10.30 a.m.	Outside the site of the former Ty Gwyn, Physiological Centre, land to the west of Seaton Street, Pontypridd, CF37 1JA	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.15/0795 – The demolition of existing buildings on site, and the construction of 14 no. affordable residential dwellings. Ty Gwyn Physiological Centre, land to the west of Seaton Street, Pontypridd, CF37 1JA.

Circulation: -

Members of the Development Control Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Development Control Committee (County Borough Councillors G.Stacey and M.Griffiths respectively)

County Borough Councillors L.M.Adams, J.Bonetto, L.De Vet, P.Jarman, (Mrs) S.Jones, R.Lewis, C.J.Middle, S.Powderhill, S.Rees, (Mrs) A.Roberts, G.Smith, G.P.Thomas, (Mrs) J.S.Ward, P.Wasley, M.J.Watts and E.Webster.

Non-Committee/Local Members

County Borough Councillors (Mrs) C Leyshon and R Smith.

Development Control Officer Highways Officer Environmental Health Officer

21st September 2015