RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

Mr. P. J. Lucas, Director of Legal and Democratic Services, Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX

Tel. No. (01443) 424099 - Mrs.Z.Maisey

A meeting of the **Development Control Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **Wednesday, 3rd February 2016** as detailed hereunder.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

DECLARATION OF INTEREST – To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members, in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave

<u>Time</u>	<u>Venue</u>	<u>Purpose</u>
10.30 a.m.	Land adjacent to No.5 Bryn Henllan, Blaenrhondda CF42 5SY	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.15/1259 – Construction of Three, 3 Bedroom Terraced Houses, Bryn Henllan, Blaenrhondda, Treorchy
11.30 a.m.	At the entrance to the Mountain View Housing Estate, Tonyrefail	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.12/0929 – Development of up to 600 residential dwellings and ancillary development including retail/community facilities (maximum gross internal floor space 464 square metres) together with associated infrastructure works, provision of formal and informal open space, retention of

wildlife habitats and demolition of existing buildings and structures at Trane Farm (Outline Application with

accompanied by an Environmental Statement received 23 August 2012 plus ES addendum and Transport

Application

all matters reserved).

Assessment received 6 November 2015 (amended plans and description of 6 November 2015) – Land at Trane Farm, Tonyrefail

Circulation: -

Members of the Development Control Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Development Control Committee (County Borough Councillors G.Stacey and M.Griffiths respectively)

County Borough Councillors L.M.Adams, J.Bonetto, L.De Vet, P.Jarman, (Mrs) S.Jones, R.Lewis, C.J.Middle, S.Powderhill, S.Rees, (Mrs) A.Roberts, G.Smith, G.P.Thomas, J.S.Ward, P.Wasley, M.J.Watts and E.Webster.

Site No.1

Non-Committee/Local Members:

County Borough Councillors G.R.Davies and I.Pearce

Development Control Officer Highways Officer

Site No.2

Non-Committee/Local Member:

County Borough Councillor (Mrs) E.Hanagan

Development Control Officer Highways Officer

26 January 2015