RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

Mr. C.B. Jones Director of Legal and Democratic Services, Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX

Tel. No. (01443) 424081 C. Hendy

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **Tuesday 8th August 2017** as detailed hereunder.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

DECLARATION OF INTEREST – To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members, in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave

<u>Time</u>	Venue	Purpose
10:00am	13 Windsor Rd, Treforest Pontypridd CF37 1BX	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No: 17/0299 – Change of Use from C3(Dwelling Houses) to a C4 (Houses in multiple occupation)
10:15am	23 Egypt St, Treforest Pontypridd CF37 1BS	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No: 17/0405/10 – Change of use of property from category C3 Dwelling house to Category C4 house in multiple occupation
10:30am	88 Broadway, Treforest Pontypridd CF37 1BD	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning Application No: 17/0309/10 - Retrospective Application for conversion of dwelling (Class C3), to house in multiple Occupation (Class C4)

Circulation: -

Members of the Development Control Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Development Control Committee (County Borough Councillors S. Rees and G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors J. Bonetto, A Davies – Jones, D, Grehan, L. Hooper, G.Hughes, P.Jarman, D.Williams, J.Williams and S. Powell

<u>Site 1</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member - Cllr S. Powderhill

Development Control Officer Building Control Officer

<u>Site 2</u> <u>Non Committee/ Local Member -</u> CIIr S. Powderhill

Development Control Officer Building Control Officer

<u>Site 3</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member - Cllr S. Powderhill

Development Control Officer Building Control Officer

1st August 2017