# RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

#### **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C B Jones Director of Legal and Democratic Services Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX Tel. No. (01443) 424098 – J Nicholls

# A meeting of the PUBLIC SERVICE DELIVERY, COMMUNITIES and PROSPERITY Scrutiny Committee will be held at the Council HEADQUARTERS, THE PAVILIONS, CAMBRIAN PARK, CLYDACH VALE (Committee Room 1) on <u>MONDAY 13<sup>th</sup> FEBRUARY 2017 AT 5.00PM.</u>

#### AGENDA

#### 1. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest: and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of prejudicial interest they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.
- To approve as an accurate record the minutes of the meeting of the Public 1-6 Service Delivery, Communities and Prosperity Scrutiny Committee held on Monday, 12<sup>th</sup> December 2016

# **REPORT OF THE DIRECTOR OF HIGHWAYS & STREETCARE SERVICES**

To receive a report of the Director of Highways & Streetcare Services 7-51 in respect of the Review of Car Parking Charges.

# **PRESENTATION**

4. To receive a quarterly update from the Director of Highways and Streetcare Services in respect of Rhondda Cynon Taf's Recycling data

Page No's.

# 5. Next Meeting – **13<sup>th</sup> March 2017**

# 6. URGENT ITEMS

To consider any items, which the Chairman by reason of special circumstance is of the opinion should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

#### **Circulation:**

The Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Public Service Delivery, Communities and Prosperity Scrutiny Committee (County Borough Councillors G. R. Davies and S. A. Bradwick respectively)

County Borough Councillors:

(Mrs) J. Bonetto S. Carter (Mrs) A. Davies (Mrs) L. De Vet J. Elliott G. Holmes P. Howe W. L. Langford (Mrs) S. Pickering T. Williams M. Weaver R. Yeo

6<sup>th</sup> February 2017