## Ysgol Gynradd

| Ysgol                                 |
|---------------------------------------|
|                                       |
| Abercynon Community Primary School    |
| Aberdare Park Primary School          |
| Abernant Primary School               |
| Alaw Primary School                   |
| Blaengwawr Primary School             |
| Bodringallt Primary School            |
| Brynnau Primary School                |
| Caegarw Primary School                |
| Capcoch Primary                       |
| Caradog Primary School                |
| Cefn Primary School                   |
| Coedpenmaen County Primary School     |
| Coed-y-Lan Primary School             |
| Craig Yr Hesg Primary School          |
| Cwmaman Primary School                |
| Cwmbach Community Primary School      |
| Cwmclydach Primary School             |
| Cwmdar Primary School                 |
| Cwmlai Primary School                 |
| Cymmer Primary School                 |
| Darran Park Primary School            |
| Darrenlas Primary School              |
| Dolau Primary School                  |
| Ffynnon Taf Primary School            |
| Gelli Primary School                  |
| Glenboi Community Primary School      |
| Gwauncelyn Primary School             |
| Gwaunmeisgyn Primary School           |
| Hafod Primary School                  |
| Hendreforgan Community Primary School |
| Hirwaun Primary School                |
| Llanharan Primary School              |
| Llanhari Primary School               |
| Llanilltud Faerdref Primary School    |
| Llantrisant Primary School            |
| Llwydcoed Primary School              |
| Llwyncrwn Primary School              |
| Llwynypia Primary School              |
| Maerdy Community Primary School       |
| Maesbryn Primary School               |
| Maes-y-coed Primary School            |
| Miskin Primary School                 |
| Michael Filling Collect               |

# **Ysgol Gynradd**

| Ysgol                                |
|--------------------------------------|
| Oaklands Primary School              |
| Parc Lewis Primary School            |
| -                                    |
| Parc Primary School                  |
| Penderyn Community Primary School    |
| Pengeulan Primary School             |
| Penpych Community Primary School     |
| Penrhiwceiber Primary School         |
| Penrhys Primary School               |
| Penygawsi Primary School             |
| Penyrenglyn Community Primary School |
| Penywaun Primary School              |
| Perthcelyn Community Primary School  |
| Pontrhondda Primary School           |
| Pontyclun Primary School             |
| Pontygwaith Primary School           |
| Ton Pentre Infant School             |
| Ton Pentre Junior School             |
| Tonysguboriau Primary School         |
| Trallwng Infant School               |
| Trealaw Primary School               |
| Tref-Y-Rhyg Primary School           |
| Trehopcyn Primary School             |
| Treorchy Primary School              |
| Trerobart Primary School             |
| Tylorstown Primary School            |
| Williamstown Primary School          |
| YGG Abercynon                        |
| YGG Aberdar                          |
| YGG Awel Taf                         |
| YGG Bodringallt                      |
| YGG Bronllwyn                        |
| YGG Castellau                        |
| YGG Evan James                       |
| YGG Llwyncelyn                       |
| YGG Llyn y Forwyn                    |
| YGG Pont Sion Norton                 |
| YGG Tonyrefail                       |
| YGG Ynyswen                          |
| YGGG Llantrisant                     |
| Ynysboeth Community Primary School   |
| Ynyshir Primary School               |

# Ysgol Uwchradd

| Ysgol                             |
|-----------------------------------|
| Aberdare Community School         |
| Bryncelynnog Comprehensive School |
| Ferndale Community School         |
| Mountain Ash Comprehensive School |
| Treorchy Comprehensive School     |
| Y Pant Comprehensive School       |
| YG Cwm Rhondda                    |
| YG Rhydywaun                      |

# **Ysgol Ganol**

| Ysgol                       |
|-----------------------------|
|                             |
| Porth Community School      |
| Tonyrefail Community School |
| Ysgol Afon Wen              |
| Ysgol Bro Taf               |
| Ysgol Garth Olwg            |
| Ysgol Llanhari              |
| Ysgol Nantgwyn              |

## **Ysgol Arbennig**

| Ysgol                    |
|--------------------------|
| Maesgwyn Special School  |
| Park Lane Special School |
| Ysgol Hen Felin          |
| Ysgol Ty Coch            |

# Ysgol Ffydd

| Ysgol                                   |
|---|
| Aberdare Town CIW Primary School        |
| Cwmbach CIW Primary School              |
| Our Lady's RC Primary School            |
| SS Gabriel & Raphael RC Primary School  |
| St Margaret's RC Primary School         |
| St. Michael's RC Primary School         |
| Cardinal Newman RC Comprehensive School |
| St John Baptist CIW High School         |