# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

## **COMMIITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Meeting Contact: Marc Jones - Democratic Services Officer (01443 424102)

YOU ARE SUMMONED to a virtual meeting of Llwydcoed Crematorium to be held on MONDAY, 13TH JULY, 2020 at 2.00 PM.

### AGENDA

## 1. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest: and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest they must notify the Chairman when they leave.

### 2. MINUTES

To receive the minutes of the previous meeting of the Llwydcoed Crematorium Joint Committee which was held on 10<sup>th</sup> December 2019.

3 - 6

Page No's

### 3. PROPOSED CALENDAR OF MEETINGS FOR 2020 - 2021

To consider the report of the Clerk to the Joint Committee.

7 - 8

### 4. REPORT OF THE BEREAVEMENT SERVICES MANAGER

- To provide Members with an update in particular actions and events during the pandemic.
- To consider the role of the Bereavement Services Officer.
- To consider Statistics and Performance.

#### 5. DRAFT ANNUAL RETURN FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31ST MARCH 2020 (SUBJECT TO AUDIT) AND QUARTER 1 BUDGET MONITORING UPDATE 2020/21

To consider the report of the Treasurer.

17 - 44

### 6. URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any items, which the Chairman, by reason of special circumstances, is of the opinion should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

### Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

#### **Circulation:-**

Representing Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council: County Borough Councillors: M. Colbran, J. Thomas, D. Isaac and D. Chaplin

Representing Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council: County Borough Councillors: (Mrs A. Crimmings, A. S. Fox, K. Morgan, H Boggis and G.Jones