RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

Mr. P. J. Lucas, Director of Legal and Democratic Services, Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX

Tel. No. (01443) 424099 – Mrs.Z.Maisey

A meeting of the **Development Control Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **Monday, 30 November 2015** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST – To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members, in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave

<u>Time</u>	<u>Venue</u>	<u>Purpose</u>
10.00 a.m.	Meet at the Park & Ride Car Park, Aberdare Railway Station off the roundabout at the junction of Willington Street and Abernant Road, Robertstown, Aberdare	In accordance with Minute No.16(1) of the Development Control Committee held on 2 July 2015, to undertake a site inspection to consider highways issues in advance of the Development Control Committee considering a detailed planning application in relation to the provision of a New College building and associated works at the former Railway Goods Yard, Robertstown, Aberdare (A site Plan is attached)

Circulation: -

Members of the Development Control Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Development Control Committee (County Borough Councillors G.Stacey and M.Griffiths respectively)

County Borough Councillors L.M.Adams, J.Bonetto, L.De Vet, P.Jarman, (Mrs) S.Jones, R.Lewis, C.J.Middle, S.Powderhill, S.Rees, (Mrs) A.Roberts, G.Smith, G.P.Thomas, J.S.Ward, P.Wasley, M.J.Watts and E.Webster.

Non-Committee/Local Members:

County Borough Councillors S.Bradwick, A. Crimmings, J.Davies and M.Forey.

Development Control Officer Highways Officer

23 November 2015