RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

Mr. P. J. Lucas, Director of Legal and Democratic Services, Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council, The Pavilions, Cambrian Park, Clydach Vale, CF40 2XX

Tel. No. (01443) 424099 – Mrs.Z.Maisey

A meeting of the **Development Control Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **Wednesday**, 8th June 2016 as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST – To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members, in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave

<u>Time</u>	Venue	Purpose
10.00 a.m.	Land adjacent to No.10 Garwellt, Penywaun, Aberdare CF44 9LT	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.16/0084 – Proposed construction of 9 no. residential dwellings – Land adjacent to No.10 Garwellt, Penywaun, Aberdare
10.45 a.m.	Outside No.81 Dinam Park, Ton Pentre CF41 7DY	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.16/0241 – Domestic garage and vehicular cross-over – 81 Dinam Park, Ton Pentre
11.25 a.m.	Outside the Rhondda Bowl Skittle Alley, Waunrhydd Road, Tonyrefail CF39 8EW	To consider the report of the Service Director, Planning in respect of Application No.15/0112 – Outline consent for the demolition of two storey building known as Rhondda Bowl and the re-development of the site for residential development (amended plans and additional details received 20 th September and 7 th October 2015) – Rhondda Bowl Skittle Alley, Waunrhydd Road, Tonyrefail

Circulation: -

Members of the Development Control Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Development Control Committee (County Borough Councillors G.Stacey and M.Griffiths respectively)

County Borough Councillors L.M.Adams, J.Bonetto, L.De Vet, P.Jarman, (Mrs) S.Jones, R.Lewis, C.J.Middle, S.Powderhill, S.Rees, (Mrs) A.Roberts, G.Smith, G.P.Thomas, J.S.Ward, P.Wasley, M.J.Watts and E.Webster.

Site No.1

Non-Committee/Local Member: County Borough Councillor (Mrs) H. Boggis

Development Control Officer Highways Officer Drainage Officer

Site No.2

Non-Committee/Local Members- County Borough Councillors S. Rees-Owen and M.O. Weaver

Development Control Officer Highways Officer

Site No.3

Non-Committee/Local Member – County Borough Councillor (Mrs) E.Hanagan

Development Control Officer Highways Officer Drainage Officer Public Health Officer

1st June 2016