

# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

#### **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan
Director of Communications & Interim Head of Democratic Services
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Hannah Williams - Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (01443 424062)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **TUESDAY 15**<sup>TH</sup> **JANUARY, 2019** as detailed hereunder.

### **AGENDA**

**DECLARATION OF INTEREST** - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

#### Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10.00 am</u>	Land to the rear of Brecon Road & adjacent to Long Meadow Close, Hirwaun.	Application: <b>18/1083</b> - Residential development (Outline), land to the rear of Brecon Road & Adjacent to Long Meadow Close, Hirwaun. (Suggested Postcode: CF44 9QE)
TIME	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10.40 am</u>	Land adjacent to junction of Gwladys Street and Heol Keir Hardie, Penywaun, Aberdare.	Application: <b>18/1080</b> - Residential Development (Outline), land adjacent to junction of Gwladys Street and Heol Keir Hardie, Penywaun, Aberdare. (Suggested Postcode: CF44 9AW)

#### TIME <u>VENUE</u> <u>PURPOSE</u> 11.15 am Land East of and Application: 18/1079 Residential adjacent to the development (Outline), land east of and junction of Brynmair adjacent to the junction of Brynmair Road Road and Fforchaman And Fforchaman Road. Cwmaman, Road, Cwmaman. Aberdare. (Suggested Postcode: CF44 6NL) Aberdare.

## <u>Director of Communications & Interim Head of Democratic Services</u>

#### Circulation:-

#### **Members of the Planning & Development Committee**

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor S Powell, Councillor J Harries and Councillor R Yeo

Director of Communications & Interim Head of Democratic Services Service Director, Planning Development Control Manager Development Control Manager Highways Development Control Manager

#### Site 1

Non Committee/ Local Member - Councillor K Morgan

#### Site 2

Non Committee/ Local Member - Councillor H Boggis

#### Site 3

Non Committee/ Local Members - Councillor A Calvert and Councillor T Williams