

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan
Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Hannah Williams - Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (01443 424062)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **TUESDAY, 2ND APRIL, 2019** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10.00 am</u>	Garth House, Leon Avenue, Taffs Well, Cardiff, CF15 7RG	Application: 18/1385 - Demolition of existing Garth House and construction of 23 no. affordable residential dwellings and associated works (amended plans and description received 25/02/19), Garth House, Leon Avenue, Taffs Well, Cardiff.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10.45 am</u>	Land off Pentrebach Road, Pontypridd, CF37 4BW	Application: 18/1376 - Reconstruction of Industrial Units following fire damage, land off Pentrebach Road, Pontypridd.

Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor S Powell, Councillor J Harries, Councillor R Yeo

Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Development Control Manager Development Control Manager Highways Development Control Manager

Site 1

Committee/ Local Member - Councillor J. Bonetto

Site 2

Non Committee/ Local Member - Councillor S. Powderhill