

# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

#### **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Hannah Williams - Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (01443 424062)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **WEDNESDAY**, **10TH JULY**, **2019** as detailed hereunder.

## **AGENDA**

**DECLARATION OF INTEREST** - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

#### Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	VENUE	PURPOSE
<u>10.00 am</u>	Archgrove, Vicarage Road, Penygraig, Tonypandy, CF40 1HN	<b>Application: 19/0329</b> - Change of use from residential into a children's care home.
<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>11.00 am</u>	Land to the east of Mill Street, Tonyrefail, CF39 8AE	Application: 18/0313 - Proposed two Class A1 (retail) units, three Class A3 (food and drink) units, highways infrastructure, car parking, servicing arrangements and associated works.

**Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication** 

# **Circulation:-**

### **Members of the Planning & Development Committee**

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor S Powell, Councillor R Yeo and Councillor D Williams

# Site 1

Local Members – County Borough Councillors J Cullwick and J Davies

#### Site 2

Local Members – County Borough Councillors D Grehan and D Owen-Jones