

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (01443 424103)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **WEDNESDAY**, **24TH JUNE**, **2020** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10:00</u>	Land Adjacent 22 Jestyn Street, Porth	APPLICATION NO: 20/0110 - Variation of condition 2 amendments to approved plans (previous app 15/1007/10) to reposition house and driveway. (CMRA received 7th March 2020)
<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE

PONTYPRIDD

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	<u>PURPOSE</u>
<u>12:00</u>	LAND AT GLANFFRWD TERRACE, YNYSYBWL, PONTYPRIDD, CF37 3LW	APPLICATION NO: 20/0006 - Construction of a detached split level three bedroom dwelling.

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor R Yeo, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Highways Development Control Manager

Site 1

Non Committee/ Local Member – A. G. Cox

<u>Site 3</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member - S. Pickering