Webinars & Virtual Events

The Staying Well at Work team have adapted the way we offer our services during the COVID-19 pandemic.

We are hosting a range of live stream webinars and virtual events to businesses and individuals on a range of topics surrounding health and wellbeing within the workplace.

Sign Up

If you're an individual… 

If you’re a business… 

Contact Us

Telephone: 01443 827317

Email: stayingwellatwork@rctcbc.gov.uk

Schedule

Supporting Individuals through our Living and Working Series
Supporting Individuals
Course Details
Date Time Webinar
Wed 2nd September 3:30pm Living and Working with Digestive Disorders
Tue 15th September  3:30pm Living and working with MS
Wed 30th September 3:30pm Living and Working with Fibromyalgia
Thu 15th October  8:30pm Living and Working with Arthritis 
Tue 20th October 3:30pm Living and Working with Neck Pain
Wed 28th October 12:30pm Living and working with Digestive Disorders
Supporting Businesses through our Professional Wellness Series
Supporting Businesses
Course Details
Date  Time Webinar
Thu 3rd September 12:30pm Sickness Absence on the Ground
Tue 8th September 12:30pm Promoting Wellbeing in the Workplace
Fri 11th September 12:30pm Sickness Absence on the Ground
Thu 17th September 8:30am Introduction to Business & People Support and Occupational Health
Tue 22nd September 12:30pm Sickness Absence on the Ground
Thu 24th September 3:30pm Supporting Employees Living and Working with Digestive Disorders
Fri 2nd October  12:30pm Promoting Wellbeing in the Workplace
Thu 8th October 3:30pm Not All Wounds Are Visible
Tue 13th October 3:30pm Supporting Employees Living and Working with Arthritis
Wed 14th October 12:30pm Sickness Absence on the Ground
Fri 23rd October 8:30am Promoting Wellbeing in the Workplace
Tue 27th October 8:30am Introduction to Business & People Support and Occupational Health
Supporting Communities through our Managing My Life Series
Supporting Communities
Course Details
Date Time Webinar
Fri 4th September 3:30pm MML: Sleepless in RCT
Fri 18th September 12:30pm MML: Improving Resilience and Self Esteem
Wed 23rd September 3:30pm MML: Positive and Confident
Tue 29th September 12:30pm MML: Worry in a Hurry
Fri 9th October  12:30pm MML: Under Pressure
Thu 15th October 12:30pm MML: Self Harm
Thu 22nd October 12:30pm MML: Sleepless in RCT
Thu 29th October 3:30pm MML: Improving Resilience and Self Esteem

Virtual Events

Course Detail
Date Time Event
Wed 9th September 8:30am World Suicide Awareness Day
A collaborative event in partnership with Papyrus. This event will be an opportunity to raise questions with our highly qualified counselling team.
Fri 25th September 8:30am Macmillan Coffee Morning
An event in support of Macmillan to raise awareness and support for those living and working with a cancer diagnosis.
Tue 6th October 12:30pm Back Care Awareness Day
The biggest cause for long term sickness in the UK is back pain. Hosted by our team of experienced clinicians, this event will provide an understanding of back pain and how to manage it.
Fri 16th October 12:30pm World Menopause Day
63% of menopausal women say their working life has been affected by their symptoms. This event is an awareness workshop to create meaningful workplace support for anyone experiencing the menopause.

 

Help us improve - don't include personal or financial information, e.g. your National Insurance number or credit card details.