Skip to main content

School dinner money

You can pay for your child’s school meals online, choosing to register an account on our payment system or if you prefer you can pay without registering.

What are the benefits of registering an account to pay online?

  • Convenience
  • You can save your child’s dinner money reference to your homepage avoiding having to enter it each time you pay
  • Access to ‘My Payment History’ to view receipt information for payments made using your registered account
  • Access to ‘My Account’ , giving you the option to securely store your card details

Each pupil has their own 10 digit school meals reference number, you can contact your child's school to request this number.

If your child changes school their reference number will also change.
To find your school dinner money balance please contact the school.

School Trips

Some schools are able to accept payment online for other items e.g. school trips, music lessons.

Find out if your school accepts online payments
If you experience any problems making a payment please contact your school office.