Skip to main content
 

Contact Sport RCT

Sport RCT, Abercynon Sport Centre, Parc Abercynon, Abercynon, CF45 4UY

Email: sportrct@rctcbc.gov.uk
Call: 01443 562202
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RCTCBCsport 
Twitter: @sportrct

Contact the Team

Gavin Bennett - Community Sport and Physical Activity Manager
07881268188
gavin.r.bennett@rctcbc.gov.uk

Rebecca Lewis - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator 
07769164633
rebecca.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Nick Voleinik - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07384537289
nick.voleinik@rctcbc.gov.uk

Scott Woodford - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07881268185
scott.woodford@rctcbc.gov.uk

Carly Jones - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07881268183
carly.e.jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Rhys Hopkins - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07384537288
rhys.hopkins@rctcbc.gov.uk

Lee Davies - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07471140713
lee.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk

Jodie Price - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07881268140
jodie.price@rctcbc.gov.uk

Phil Clarke - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07881268168
phillip.clarke@rctcbc.gov.uk

Lauren Edwards - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07384537287
lauren.edwards@rctcbc.gov.uk

 
Facebook-logo
Twitter
Instas