Events - What's On RCT

What's On 

Rhondda Cynon Taf
Events Team

Email:
events@rctcbc.gov.uk

Tel: 01443 424123

EventsRSS FeedAtom Feed

Upper Rhondda Fawr Spring Festival

Date
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Description
Upper Rhondda Fawr Communities First - Free Activities include: Canvas Painting, Soft Play, Face Painting, Paint and Plot Bulb, Easter Bonnet Making, Cooking Demonstration, Fit4Fun, Curling, Mini assault course, Kids Dancing Taster, Football and much more
Easter Egg-stravaganza

Easter Egg-stravaganza

Date
Friday 3 - Saturday 4 April 2015
Description
Join us at Rhondda Heritage Park as we go hopping mad this Easter

Bunny Breakfast

Date
Monday 6 April 2015
Description
Breakfast with the Easter Bunny.

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Date
Friday 17 April 2015
Description
Annual Charity Golf Pairs Tournament in aid of the Mayor's Charity Appeal.

Pontyclun Athletic Men and Ladies Bowls Clubs

Date
Sunday 26 April 2015
Description
Bowls Club Open Day

Mayor's Welsh 3 Peaks Challenge

Date
Saturday 16 May 2015
Description
Snowdon, Cadair Idris and Pen y Fan all in one day to raise money for the Macmillan Cancert Support (RCT) and The Royal British Legion

Cambrian Mining Disasters Remembrance Service

Date
Sunday 17 May 2015
Description
50th Anniversary Remembrance Service

Treforest 10km

Date
Sunday 24 May 2015
Description
10k Run

Festivol

Date
Saturday 6 June 2015
Description
A celebration of volunteering in RCT. Free event for all.

Parti Ponty 2015

Date
Saturday 11 July 2015
Description
Free Welsh medium event
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11
Previous 1 2 Next

Events Search 

Submit an Event

Please use the following form to tell us about your event in as much detail as possible. All fields marked * are required.