Skip to main content

European Parliamentary Elections Results 2014

The last Election for the European Parliament took place on 22nd May 2014. The candidates elected for the Wales region are:

Candidates Elected
Derek Vaughan 11 Marine Walk, Ogmore by Sea, Vale of Glamorgan, CF32 0PQ Labour Party
Nathan Lee Gil 29 Ponc y Fron, Llangefni, Anglesey, LL77 7NY UK Independence Party
Kay Swinburne Rhea Court, Rhea Lane, Ledbury, HR8 2PT Conservative Party
Jill Evans 72 Tyntyla Road, Llwynypia, Rhondda, CF40 2SR Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

For the total number of votes cast and candidates not elected please view the full Election for the European Parliament results.