The Police and Crime Commissioner for the South Wales Police area was elected on the 5th May 2016.

Police and Crime Commissioner Election 2012, Second Count Table
Mike Baker Independent  
Tim Davies Welsh Conservative Party  
Alun Edward Michael  Labour and Co-Operative Party Elected
Linet Margaret Purcell Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales  
Judith Barbara Woodman Welsh Liberal Democrats  

Help us improve - don't include personal or financial information, e.g. your National Insurance number or credit card details.