Skip to main content

Your Member of Parliament and Member of the Senedd

Rhondda Cynon Taf is represented by four parliamentary constituencies.

Rhondda – Chris Bryant MP 

Cynon Valley – Beth Winter MP 

Pontypridd – Alex Davies Jones MP

Ogmore - Chris Elmore MP

Further information on the work of UK Parliament and your Member of Parliament can be found at:

Rhondda Cynon is Taf is represented by four constituency Senedd Members and South Wales Central Senedd Members

Constituency Senedd Members

Rhondda – Buffy Williams MS 

Cynon Valley – Vikki Howells MS 

Pontypridd – Mick Antoniw 

Ogmore - Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Regional Senedd Members

Andrew RT Davies MS

Cllr Heledd Fychan MS 

Cllr Joel James MS

Rhys Ab Owen MS

Find out more about how the Senedd works and how you are represented in Rhondda Cynon Taf at

Information on the work of the House of Lords and its members can be found at: