Leader & Deputy Leader

Cllr. MORGAN  Andrew

Cllr. MORGAN Andrew

Leader of the Council
Cllr. WEBBER Maureen

Cllr. WEBBER Maureen

Deputy Leader / Cabinet Member for Council Business

Cabinet Members

There are no results that match your criteria.

The Cabinet is responsible for policy making in Rhondda Cynon Taf and takes many of the major decisions on the way the Council serves its residents.

Similar to the way the UK Government has a Cabinet at Westminster and the Welsh Government has one in Cardiff Bay, Rhondda Cynon Taf has a Cabinet made up of Executive Members who have ultimate responsibility for local Council services.

Contact the Leader and Deputy Leader:

  • Office Hours: 01443 424199

For contact details outside of office hours please view:

Contact other Cabinet Members

Contact the Cabinet Office:

To contact the Cabinet Office, please use one of the following methods:

Cabinet Office

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council,

The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
CF40 2XX

Tel: 01443 424065
Fax: 01443 424004

Relevant Council Staff:

  • Chris Bradshaw: Chief Executive
  • Christian Hanagan: Service Director, Democratic Services & Communication.
  • Emma Wilkins: Cabinet Business Officer (Provides Secretariat support to Cabinet Meetings)

Help us improve - don't include personal or financial information, e.g. your National Insurance number or credit card details.