You can register an interest for a governor post online.

Posts are detailed below. If you are interested simply fill in our online form and we will process your application.

Register an interest for a governor post online

The following Governor Vacancies exist;


Abercynon Community Primary School Community
Aberdare Park Primary School Community
Alaw Primary School Community
Bodringallt Primary School Community
Caegarw Primary School LEA
Cefn/Craig yr Hesg Federated Governing Body LEA
Cefn/Craig yr Hesg Federated Governing Body Community
Cilfynydd Primary Community
Coedpenmaen Primary LEA
Coedylan Primary School LEA
Cwmbach Primary School LEA
Cwmlai Primary School Community
Cwmlai Primary School LEA
Cymmer Primary School LEA
Cymmer Primary School Community
Darran Park Primary School LEA
Darran Park Primary School Community
Ferndale Community School LEA
Gelli Primary School LEA
Glenboi Primary School Community
Gwauncelyn Primary School LEA
Gwaunmeisgyn Primary School LEA
Hawthorn Primary School LEA
Heol-y-celyn Primary School LEA
Hirwaun Primary School LEA
Llanharan Primary School Community
Llanharan Primary School LEA
Llanhari Primary School Community
Llantrisant Primary School Community
Llwyncrwn Primary School LEA
Llwynypia Primary School LEA
Maerdy Community Primary School LEA
Maerdy Community Primary School Community
Maesgwyn Special School LEA
Maesybryn Primary School Community
Maesycoed Primary School LEA
Miskin Primary School LEA
Oaklands Primary School LEA
Our Lady's RC Primary School LEA
Park Lane Special School Community
Pengeulan Primary School Community
Pengeulan Primary School LEA
Penpych Primary School Community
Penrhiwceibr Primary School Community
Penygawsi Primary School LEA
Penygawsi Primary School Community
Penyrenglyn Primary School LEA
Penywaun Primary School Community
Perthcelyn Community Primary School Community
Pontrhondda Primary School Community
Pontrhondda Primary School LEA
Ton Pentre Infants School LEA
Tonysguboriau Primary School LEA
Tonysguboriau Primary School Community
Trealaw Primary School Community
Trealaw Primary School LEA
Tref-y-rhyg Primary School Community
Tref-y-rhyg Primary School LEA
Trehopcyn Primary School LEA
Treorchy Primary School LEA
Trerobart Primary School LEA
Williamstown Primary School LEA
Williamstown Primary School Community
Ynysboeth Primary School LEA
Ynyshir Primary School Community
Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhondda LEA
Ysgol Gyfun Rhydywaun Community
Ysgol Gyfun Rhydywaun LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Abercynon Community
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Abercynon LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Aberdar Community
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Aberdar LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Bronllwyn Community
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Bronllwyn LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Evan James LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Llwyncelyn LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Llwyncelyn Community
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Llyn y Forwyn Community
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Pontsionnorton LEA
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Tonyrefail Community
Ysgol Hen Felin Community
Ysgol Ty Coch Community

Help us improve - don't include personal or financial information, e.g. your National Insurance number or credit card details.