Skip to main content
 

About us

Sport RCT is part of Rhondda Cynon Taf Council's Leisure Services Team. We are dedicated to helping the population of Rhondda Cynon Taf become healthier and more active.

We develop local, inclusive and safe sporting physical activities and opportunities in partnership with facilities, sports clubs, community organisations, businesses, schools and National Governing Bodies.

View the Sport RCT Staff Structure

Sport RCT,
Abercynon Sport Centre,
Parc Abercynon,
Abercynon,
CF45 4UY

Email: sportrct@rctcbc.gov.uk
Call: 01443 562202
Facebook: www.facebook.com/sportrct
Twitter: @sportrct
Instagram: @sportrct

Gavin-Bennett---Sport-&-Physical-Manager

Gavin Bennett

Community Sport and Physical Activity Manager
gavin.r.bennett@rctcbc.gov.uk
01443 562202

Geraint-Edwards---Comm,-Sport-&-Physical-Activity-Coord

Geraint Edwards

Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator
geraint.edwards@rctcbc.gov.uk
07769 164671

Carly-Jones---Community,-Sport-&-Physical-Activity-Coordinator

Carly Jones

Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator
carly.e.jones@rctcbc.gov.uk
07881 268183

Rebecca-Lewis---Community,-Sport-&-Physical-Activity-Coordinator

Rebecca Lewis

Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator
rebecca.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk
07769 164633

Nick-Voleinik---YEPS-5x60-Officer

Nick Voleinik

Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator
nick.voleinik@rctcbc.gov.uk
07384 537289

Scott-Woodford-Community-Sports-Officer

Scott Woodford

Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator
scott.woodford@rctcbc.gov.uk
07881 268185

Phillip-Clarke---Comm-Support-&-Physical-Activity-Leader

Phil Clarke

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
phillip.clarke@rctcbc.gov.uk
07881 268167

Lee-Davies--Sport-Dev-Off

Lee Davies

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
lee.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk
07471 140713

Rachel-Davies---Comm-Support-&-Physical-Activity-Leader

Rachel Davies

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
rachel.c.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk
07384 537288

Lauren-Grant---Community,-Sport-&-Physical-Activity-Leader

Lauren Grant

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
lauren.s.grant@rctcbc.gov.uk
07393 759279

Jodie-Price---Community-Sport-&-Physical-Activity-Leader

Jodie Price

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
jodie.price@rctcbc.gov.uk
07881 268140

Lauren-Edwards---5x60-Officer

Lauren Thomas

Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
lauren.thomas2@rctcbc.gov.uk
07384 537287

 
Facebook-logo
Twitter
Instas