Skip to main content
 

About us

Sport RCT is part of Rhondda Cynon Taf Council's Leisure Services Team. We are dedicated to helping the population of Rhondda Cynon Taf become healthier and more active.

We develop local, inclusive and safe sporting physical activities and opportunities in partnership with facilities, sports clubs, community organisations, businesses, schools and National Governing Bodies.

View the Sport RCT Staff Structure

Sport RCT,
Abercynon Sport Centre,
Parc Abercynon,
Abercynon,
CF45 4UY

Email: sportrct@rctcbc.gov.uk
Call: 01443 562202
Facebook: www.facebook.com/sportrct 
Twitter: @sportrct
Instagram: @sportrct

Contact the Team

Gavin Bennett - Community Sport and Physical Activity Manager
07881268188
gavin.r.bennett@rctcbc.gov.uk

Rebecca Lewis - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator 
07769164633
rebecca.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Nick Voleinik - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07384537289
nick.voleinik@rctcbc.gov.uk

Scott Woodford - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07881268185
scott.woodford@rctcbc.gov.uk

Carly Jones - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
07881268183
carly.e.jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Geraint Edwards - Community Sport and Physical Activity Co-ordinator  
geraint.edwards@rctcbc.gov.uk


Lee Davies - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07471140713
lee.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk

Jodie Price - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07881268140
jodie.price@rctcbc.gov.uk

Phil Clarke - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07881268168
phillip.clarke@rctcbc.gov.uk

Lauren Thomas - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07384537287
lauren.thomas2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Lauren Grant - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07393759279
lauren.s.grant@rctcbc.gov.uk

Rachel Davies - Community Sport and Physical Activity Leader
07384537288
rachel.c.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk

 
Facebook-logo
Twitter
Instas